Sunday Services

WB2

We meet for worship each Sunday at 11.00am. All are welcome. The format of the service varies, and usually includes music, singing, meditation, an address, an opportunity to share joys and concerns, and a parallel programme of activities for children.

Sunday 7th January at 11am: ‘The Prodigal Son’
Service led by Tristan Jovanovic
Sunday 14th January at 11am: ‘There Is No Plan’
Service led by Rev. Sarah T and Jeannene
Sunday 21st January at 11am: ‘The Hand You’re Dealt’
Service led by Sarah T and Jane B
Sunday 28th January at 11am: ‘Beating the Odds’
Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 4th February at 11am: Service led by Jeannene Powell
Sunday 11th February at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 18th February at 11am: Service led by Harold Lorenzelli
Sunday 25th February at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah T and Jeannene
Sunday 4th March at 11am: Service led by Jane Blackall
Sunday 11th March at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah T and Jeannene
Sunday 18th March at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 25th March at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 1st April at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 8th April at 11am: Service led by Jane Blackall
Sunday 15th April at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 22nd April at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah T and Jeannene
Sunday 29th April at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 6th May at 11am: Service led by Jeannene Powell
Sunday 13th May at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 20th May at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah T and Jeannene
Sunday 27th May at 11am: Service led by Jane Blackall
Sunday 3rd June at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 10th June at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 17th June at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah T and Jeannene
Sunday 24th June at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 1st July at 11am: Service led by Jane Blackall
Sunday 8th July at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 15th July at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah T and Jeannene
Sunday 22nd July at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 29th July at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 5th August at 11am: Service led by Jane Blackall
Sunday 12th August at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 19th August at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah T and Jeannene
Sunday 26th August at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 2nd September at 11am: Service led by Jane Blackall
Sunday 9th September at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 16th September at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 23rd September at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah T and Jeannene
Sunday 30th September at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker

Download an information sheet and template order of service for visiting worship leaders.

We also offer monthly midweek worship at our ‘Heart and Soul’ spiritual gatherings.