Sunday Services

WB2

We meet for worship each Sunday at 11.00am. All are welcome. The format of the service varies, and usually includes music, singing, meditation, an address, an opportunity to share joys and concerns, and a parallel programme of activities for children.

Sunday 1st July at 11am: ‘Anything Goes? Freedom and Responsibility in Liberal Religion’
Service led by Sarah Tinker and Jane Blackall
Sunday 8th July at 11am: ‘Liberation Theologies’
Service led by Jane Blackall
Sunday 15th July at 11am: ‘Free to Roam’
Service led by Jeannene P and Sarah T
Sunday 22nd July at 11am: ‘Standing Against Tyrants’
Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 29th July at 11am: ‘Accessibility Awareness’
Service led by Sarah Tinker and Joy Croft
Sunday 5th August at 11am: ‘What’s Going On?’
Service led by Jane Blackall
Sunday 12th August at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 19th August at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah T and Jeannene
Sunday 26th August at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 2nd September at 11am: ‘Other People’s Lives’
Service led by Jane Blackall
Sunday 9th September at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 16th September at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 23rd September at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah T and Jeannene
Sunday 30th September at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 7th October at 11am: Service led by Jeannene Powell
Sunday 14th October at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 21st October at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 28th October at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 4th November at 11am: Service led by Jeannene Powell
Sunday 11th November at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 18th November at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 25th November at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 2nd December at 11am: Service led by Jeannene Powell
Sunday 9th December at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 16th December at 11am: Service led by Sarah & Jeannene
Sunday 23rd December at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Monday 24th December at 5pm: Service leader to be announced
Sunday 31st December at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker

Download an information sheet and template order of service for visiting worship leaders.

We also offer monthly midweek worship at our ‘Heart and Soul’ spiritual gatherings.