Sunday Services

WB2

We meet for worship each Sunday at 11.00am. All are welcome. The format of the service varies, and usually includes music, singing, meditation, an address, an opportunity to share joys and concerns, and a parallel programme of activities for children.

Sunday 8th December at 11am: ‘Lonely Hearts’
Service led by Jane Blackall
Sunday 15th December at 11am: Carol Service: ‘Gifts Everlasting’
Led by Sarah Tinker and Jeannene Powell
Sunday 22nd December at 11am: ‘Winter Stores’
Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Tuesday 24th December at 5pm: Candlelit Christmas Eve
Service led by Jane Blackall
Sunday 29th December at 11am: ‘Having it All?’
Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 5th January at 11am: ‘Losing Our Bearings
(and Finding them Anew)’

Service led by Jane Blackall
Sunday 12th January at 11am: ‘Souls Lost and Found’
Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 19th January at 11am: ‘Coins, Sheep, and other Lost Items’
Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 26th January at 11am: ‘Finding Our Niche’
Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 2nd February at 11am: Service led by Jeannene Powell
Sunday 9th February at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 16th February at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 23rd February at 11am: Service led by Sarah Tinker & TBC
Sunday 1st March at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 8th March at 11am: Service led by Jane Blackall
Sunday 15th March at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 22nd March at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 29th March at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 5th April at 11am: Service led by Jeannene Powell
Sunday 12th April at 11am: Easter Service led by Rev. Sarah T
Sunday 19th April at 11am: Service led by Sarah T & Jane B
Sunday 26th April at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 3rd May at 11am: Service led by Jane Blackall
Sunday 10th May at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 17th May at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 24th May at 11am: Service led by Jeannene Powell
Sunday 31st May at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 7th June at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 14th June at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 21st June at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 28th June at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 5th July at 11am: Service led by Jane Blackall
Sunday 12th July at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 19th July at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 26th July at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 2nd August at 11am: Service leader TBC
Sunday 9th August at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 16th August at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 23rd August at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 30th August at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 6th September at 11am: Service led by Jane Blackall
Sunday 13th September at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 20th September at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 27th September at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 4th October at 11am: Service leader TBC
Sunday 11th October at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 18th October at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 25th October at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 1st November at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 8th November at 11am: Service led by Jeannene Powell
Sunday 15th November at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 22nd November at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 29th November at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 6th December at 11am: Service led by Jeannene Powell
Sunday 13th December at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 20th December at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Thursday 24th December at 5pm: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker (TBC)
Sunday 27th December at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker

Download an information sheet and template order of service for visiting worship leaders.

We also offer monthly midweek worship at our ‘Heart and Soul’ spiritual gatherings.