Sunday Services

WB2

We meet for worship each Sunday at 11.00am. All are welcome. The format of the service varies, and usually includes music, singing, meditation, an address, an opportunity to share joys and concerns, and a parallel programme of activities for children.

Sunday 3rd September at 11am: ‘A Sense of Vocation’
Service led by Jane Blackall
Sunday 10th September at 11am: ‘Our Common Purpose’
Service led by Sarah Tinker & Joy Croft
Sunday 17th September at 11am: ‘Unitarian Missionaries’
Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 24th September at 11am: Harvest Festival – Sowing and Reaping
Service led by Sarah Tinker & Jane Blackall
Sunday 1st October at 11am: ‘Generosity of a Window’
Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 8th October at 11am: ‘Paying it Forward’
Service led by Jeannene Powell
Sunday 15th October at 11am: ‘Sweet Charity?’
Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 22nd October at 11am: ‘Sharing Who We Are’
Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 29th October at 11am: ‘Grateful for Love’
Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 5th November at 11am: Service led by Jane Blackall
Sunday 12th November at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 19th November at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 26th November at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 3rd December at 11am: Service led by Jeannene Powell
Sunday 10th December at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 17th December at 11am: Carol Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 24th December at 5pm:
PLEASE NOTE:
NO MORNING SERVICE ON XMAS EVE
Candlelit Christmas Eve
service led by Jane Blackall
Sunday 31st December at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 7th January at 11am: Service led by Tristan Jovanovic
Sunday 14th January at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 21st January at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 28th January at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 4th February at 11am: Service led by Jeannene Powell
Sunday 11th February at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 18th February at 11am: Service led by Harold Lorenzelli
Sunday 25th February at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 4th March at 11am: Service led by Jane Blackall
Sunday 11th March at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 18th March at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 25th March at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 1st April at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 8th April at 11am: Service led by Jane Blackall
Sunday 15th April at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 22nd April at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 29th April at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 6th May at 11am: Service led by Jeannene Powell
Sunday 13th May at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 20th May at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 27th May at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 3rd June at 11am: Service led by Jane Blackall
Sunday 10th June at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 17th June at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 24th June at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 1st July at 11am: Service led by Jane Blackall
Sunday 8th July at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 15th July at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 22nd July at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 29th July at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 5th August at 11am: Service led by Jane Blackall
Sunday 12th August at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 19th August at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 26th August at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 2nd September at 11am: Service led by Jane Blackall
Sunday 9th September at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 16th September at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 23rd September at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker
Sunday 30th September at 11am: Service led by Rev. Sarah Tinker

Download an information sheet and template order of service for visiting worship leaders.

We also offer monthly midweek worship at our ‘Heart and Soul’ spiritual gatherings.